Alternative and Progressive Media

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Long Live Rome Alternative and Progressive Media

Post by Galactic Eye on Mon Mar 17, 2008 6:27 pm

Kids won’t even find out how much their values have been perverted until they hit high school - Esquire Magazine

I think we are destroying the minds of America and that has been one of my lifelong ambitions - John Kricfalusi (creator of the Ren & Stimpy Show)

I really look with commiseration over the great body of my fellow citizens who, reading newspapers,
live and die in the belief that they have known something of what has been passing in their times - Thomas Jefferson

Free Press - http://www.freepress.net/content/about

OUTFOXED
(DVD on Murdoch's Fox Channel's Trash-Media)

Who Owns the Media - http://www.freepress.net/issues/ownership

Who Owns the Media - http://www.projectcensored.org/

Artic Beacon - http://www.arcticbeacon.com/16-Jan-2006.html

Axis of Logic - http://www.axisoflogic.com/artman/publish/article_17682.shtml

http://digg.com/

Indy Media - http://www.indymedia.org/en/index.shtml

Media Channel - http://www.mediachannel.org/affiliates/all/

Media Alliance - http://www.media-alliance.org/

Fairness and Accuracy in Reporting - http://www.fair.org/index.php

Media Matters For America - http://mediamatters.org/

Toward Freedom - http://towardfreedom.com/home/content/view/911/

Center for Digital Democracy - http://www.democraticmedia.org/

The Winds - http://www.thewinds.org/arcidx.html

Here Us Now - http://hearusnow.org/index.php?id=453

Quacks - http://www.quacks.com/

American Free Press - http://americanfreepress.net/

Free American - Voice of Liberty Magazine - 2943 US Hwy 380, Bingham, NM 87832

Move On - http://www.moveon.org/

Free Press - http://www.freepress.net/

The Nation - http://www.thenation.com/issueList.mhtml

Nexus Magazine - http://www.nexusmagazine.com/

Cutting Edge -http://www.cuttingedge.org

The New American - http://www.thenewamerican.com

Paranoia Magazine - http://www.paranoiamagazine.com

Media Bypass Magazine - (phone 888 / 345 - 8869) www.mediabypass.com

Common Dreams - http://www.commondreams.org

http://www.disinfo.com/

The Age - http://www.theage.com.au/articles/2003/06/03/1054406187556.html

Subliminal Suggestion - http://www.mercola.com/2001/aug/15/perception.htm

http://www.brandbusters.org

Ananova
http://www.ananova.com/atoz/?nav_src=news.latestheadlines&menu=news.newsa-z

Village Voice - http://www.villagevoice.com

Cutting Edge - http://www.cuttingedge.org

http://www.globalresearch.org/

http://www.theemperorsnewclothes.com/

Four Winds - http://www.fourwinds10.com/

Sonia Barret - http://www.spiritinform.com/

http://www.earthisland.org/

Democracy Now - http://www.democracynow.org/

http://www.cooperativeresearch.org/index2.html

http://www.poclad.org/

Consumer Advocacy Groups
http://www.csuchico.edu/~kcfount/consumer.html

http://www.freewayblogger.com/

Galactic Eye

Number of posts : 30
Age : 29
Location : Wonderland
Registration date : 2008-03-10

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/vampieruniverse

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum